Fixtures

Thursday 17th June 2021 7.00 PM21U15FLD1
Gaeil Triucha Clg v Faughs
2021 Under 15 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 2
Truagh

Friday 18th June 2021 7.30 PM21U15FLD5A
Faughs v Scotstown
2021 Under 15 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 2
St. Marys Park

Saturday 19th June 2021 12.00 PM21U13FLD1
Donaghmoyne v Faughs
2021 Under 13 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 2
Donaghmoyne

Saturday 19th June 2021 1.15 PM21U13FLD5
Donaghmoyne v Faughs
2021 Under 13 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 2
Donaghmoyne

Saturday 19th June 2021 5.00 PMRFL 1B
Killanny v Faughs
Reserve Football League Div 1B Platinum Tanks Round 3
Killanny

Sunday 20th June 2021 11.00 AM21U15FLD5B
Faughs v Gaeil Triucha Clg
2021 Under 15 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 2
St. Marys Park

Sunday 20th June 2021 3.00 PMRFL3G2
Currin v Faughs
Reserve Football League Div 3 Platinum Tanks Round 3
Scotshouse

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 6.30 PM21U13FLD1
Faughs v Clontibret
2021 Under 13 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 3
St. Marys Park

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 7.45 PM21U13FLD5
Faughs v Clontibret
2021 Under 13 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 3
St. Marys Park

Thursday 24th June 2021 7.30 PM21U15FLD1
Faughs v Clontibret
2021 Under 15 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 3
St. Marys Park

Friday 25th June 2021 7.30 PM21U15FLD5A
Faughs v Monaghan Harps
2021 Under 15 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 3
St. Marys Park

Sunday 27th June 2021 11.00 AM21U15FLD5B
Magheracloone GFC v Faughs
2021 Under 15 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 3
Magheracloone

Sunday 27th June 2021 3.00 PMSFL G2
Faughs v Truagh
Senior Football League Round 1
St. Marys Park

Wednesday 30th June 2021 8.00 PMU191G2
Latton v Faughs
U19 Division 1 Football Round 1
Latton

Friday 2nd July 2021 8.00 PMRFL 1B
Faughs v Monaghan Harps
Reserve Football League Div 1B Platinum Tanks Round 4
St. Marys Park

12.00 AM21U13FLD1
Scotstown v Faughs
2021 Under 13 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 4
Pairc Mhuire

12.00 AM21U13FLD5
Scotstown v Faughs
2021 Under 13 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 4
Pairc Mhuire

Wednesday 7th July 2021 8.00 PMU191G2
Faughs v Scotstown
U19 Division 1 Football Round 2
St. Marys Park

Saturday 10th July 2021 7.00 PMSFL G2
Clontibret v Faughs
Senior Football League Round 2
Clontibret

Sunday 11th July 2021 2.00 PMRFL3G2
Faughs v Truagh
Reserve Football League Div 3 Platinum Tanks Round 5
St. Marys Park

Wednesday 14th July 2021 8.00 PMRFL 1B
Aughnamullen v Faughs
Reserve Football League Div 1B Platinum Tanks Round 5
Aughnamullen

Saturday 17th July 2021 12.00 PM21U13FLD1
Faughs v Aughnamullen
2021 Under 13 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 5
St. Marys Park

Saturday 17th July 2021 1.15 PM21U13FLD5
Faughs v Aughnamullen
2021 Under 13 Football League Bogue Foodhall Monaghan Round 5
St. Marys Park

Wednesday 21st July 2021 8.00 PMU191G2
Faughs v Donaghmoyne
U19 Division 1 Football Round 3
St. Marys Park

Sunday 8th August 2021 3.00 PMSFL G2
Faughs v Monaghan Harps
Senior Football League Round 4
St. Marys Park

Sunday 15th August 2021 3.00 PMSFL G2
Latton v Faughs
Senior Football League Round 5
Latton